Richard Capener

Richard Capener’s collection – The Voice Without, will be published by Beir Bua Press in August 2022.

Richard Capener’s writing has been featured in SPAM Zine, Sublunary Editions’ Subscriptions, Streetcake, Permeable Barrier and Rewilding: An Ecopoetic Anthology, among many others. His debut pamphlet – Dance! The Statue Has Fallen! Now His Head is Beneath Our Feet! – is forthcoming from Broken Sleep Books in September 2021. His second pamphlet, KL7, will be released by The Red Ceilings Press in early 2022. He also edits The Babel Tower Notice Board, and co-curates the associated Live From Babel Tower reading series and the Babel Parish Radio podcast. 

Information about The Voice Without 

“A text exploring language as error, possession and exorcism.”

more info to follow

Published by Michelle Moloney King

Bookish and paintish! Mother, wife, teacher, and follower of flow.

%d bloggers like this: